Équipe
fr ch jp ar uk es

Présentation

Hikari Group is a content producer for TV and multimedia. We focus on international stories with our network of offices and correspondent around the world. The company, based in France, was created in 2002, and its productions are broadcasted by all major TVs in Europe. ​

Documentary

Since 2003, Hikari Film has produced documentaries that have been broadcast on most French and international TV networks. Those independent movies have been distinguished in various international festivals. ​

Feature stories

Hikari reporters criss-cross the world to bring back feature stories for news magazines. ​

News

Hikari Press is a certified press agency, with numerous bureaus and affiliates throughout the world. Every day, our journalists report on current events for the main French speaking TV channels news bulletins. ​

Corporate

Hikari Corporate, a subsidiary of Hikari Groupe and Netco, relies on the experience of Hikari people to offer services to companies and organizations.

​​Internet

eHikari, a subsidiary of Hikari Groupe, publishes international news websites. Aujourd'hui le Monde and its local editions offer a take on current affairs through the eyes of journalists who live abroad. ​​

Publishing

Hikari Edition creates new multimedia publications. ​

To contact us​​ ​
Hikari Groupe 4 avenue Foch 59000 Lille France​
contact@hikarigroupe.com

L'Équipe




Anthony Dufour
Fondateur et gérant
anthony@hikarigroupe.com

Nicolas Wiart
Directeur associé
nicolas@hikarigroupe.com

Jean-Yves Huchet
Producteur associé
jyh@hikarigroupe.com

François Beyls
Directeur associé
fbeyls@hikarigroupe.com

Frédéric Croccel
Directeur du développement
frederic@hikarigroupe.com

Georges Tillard
Réalisateur associé
georges@hikarigroupe.com

François Cauwel
Réalisateur associé
françois@hikarigroupe.com

Mathias Lavergne
Chef monteur associé
mathias@hikarigroupe.com

Jessica Jouve
Journaliste Reporter
jessica@hikarigroupe.com

Fannie Collette
Journaliste
fannie@hikarigroupe.com

Enora Le Notre
Journaliste
enora@hikarigroupe.com

Maiden Haye
Cadreur Monteur
mayden@hikarigroupe.com

Sébastien Le Belzic
Journaliste
sebastien@hikarigroupe.com

Yin Yu
Assistante
yin@hikarigroupe.com

Nos Talents

Antoine Mouteau Morgane Belloir Valentine Sabouraud Boris Nicolas Pierre-Jean Giroux Minju Song Frédérique Zingaro Aviva Fried Christele Jaime Sébastien Le Belzic Manuel Rambaud Margaux Couturier Claire Billet Rafaëlle Brillaud Charlotte Cailliez Caroline Behague Jean-Yves Cauchard Jean-Michel Carré Olivier Chopin Morgane Delaisse Maureen Demidoff François Reinhardt Jean-Paul Porret Mathilde Bonnassieux Aurélien Martin Jean-Marc Descamps Olivier Schmitt Stephen Launay Hélène Desplanques Sabrina Benzaid Christophe Lépine Franck Renaud Amal Mogaïzel Lily Eclimont Claire Moreau Marion Zipfel Sébastien Falletti Bernard Nauer Mélanie Graff Anne Mourgues Alexandre Dolgorouky Fulvia Alberti Baudouin Koenig Anna & Julien Sandrine Harbonnier Kata Cendak Bette Dam Jochris Gomez Abel Kavanagh Marie-Dominique Montel Christopher Jones Kim Eun Young Marine Place Pascal Goethals Philippe Rousselle Constance de Bonnaventure Mylene Sauloy Julie Blanchin Fujita Fannie Collette Enora Le Notre Victor Guilbert Johann Fleury Valérie Collet Frédéric Tonolli Eva John